Make your own free website on Tripod.com

You are Now Entering the Realm of Lindsay

Hello there everyone! Welcome to my page! I hope you don't find me too strange. (Well, okay, you'd better find me pretty strange. Otherwise, I'll have disappointed myself.) I'll give you a little info: I am 16 years old and I live in Florida with my dad. I am a high school sophomore, and I enjoy acting with my school. I want to become an actress someday. I like horesback riding, and my mom and her boyfriend have two horses, Travis and Copper, that I love playing with whenever I visit them in California. I love drawing and writing, especially strange poetry and short stories. As stated before, I live with my dad and his girlfriend Ileana. My mom lives in California with my sister Jennifer. My mom has a long-time boyfriend who has three kids, Carrie, Krystal, and Matt. I have a couple of pets: my golden retriever Brandy and my parakeet, Flit. Ileana also has a parrot named Cindy that lives here. I have more pets, but they're still in California with my mom. We have three cats, Punkin, C.C., and Eddie. Also, my mom's boyfriend has the two horses and a cow named Wynnona. Well, that's it for the short summary. Go ahead and look at the rest of my page. Go on now. What're you waiting for? Huh? HUH??

Save the Dragons Campaign

View My Guestbook Sign My Guestbook
Get Your Free Guestbook

My Sites

My Acting Page
My Stage Page
The Great Bovinius
My Disney Chicks Page
My John William Waterhouse Shrine (Excellent Paintings)
My Weird and Wacky Friends
My Wonderful Pets
My Writings
Links to Other Cool Pages

Meow.  Purrr.
This is my pretty kitty, Cassandra. Click on the sign to adopt your own pet at Pets-4-You!
Click here for Pets-4-You!

Email: CandleSmok@aol.com